Author Topic: Alice Makes Avatars for People!  (Read 3881 times)

Alice

• Administrator
  • Master
    • View Profile
Alice Makes Avatars for People!
« on: June 24, 2013, 05:28:54 AM »
I have some experience with image editing programs, so I can make up avatars for you guys if you need one. :) Just provide me with the source pic/s (preferably a version with little to no jpg artifacts since they can make it harder to work with sometimes- the higher quality the source image, the better. Also, if there's a png version available, make sure to provide me with that one if it's HQ), and specify what you want me to do with it, and I'll do my best. :) I can make it glow in addition to adding a simple stroke- for both the glow or the stroke, if you wish for a certain color, go ahead and specify it. Otherwise I may just experiment and go with what I think looks best. :) I'll get to all requests as soon as possible. If there's something I'm incapable of doing, I'll say so, but I should be able to handle most of your requests just fine. :)

So fire away with those requests! :D
« Last Edit: July 08, 2013, 04:17:23 AM by Alice »

Besides running the forum, I can provide avatars for people as well~
This is my mod voice. ...Most of the time anyway.

Gray

• NPC
    • View Profile
Re: Alice Makes Avatars for People!
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2014, 03:53:21 AM »
You still do recolours?

http://mad-revolution.deviantart.com/art/Arturia-Honedge-Gijinka-382943516

http://mad-revolution.deviantart.com/art/Arturia-Doublade-Gijinka-403066835

Could you turn both of those into  a mix of Saber's Alter colours and the pokemon's Shiny colours? If you can make it look pretty while. It would be cool.

I understand this may be Necro but it's still in your Sig and you're a frequent poster so I figure I'd give it a shot.

Alice

• Administrator
  • Master
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 15, 2014, 03:59:56 AM »